Adjunct Researcher


Hyung Kwon Byeon (M.D.-Ph.D.)

Department of Otorhinolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery,

Soonchunhyang University College of Medicine,

Republic of Korea


Jihoon Kim (M.D.)

Department of Otorhinolaryngology,

National Health Insurance Service Ilsan Hospital,

Republic of Korea.


Jeonghun Kim (Ph.D.)

Department of Applied Chemistry

College of Science and Technology,

Kookmin University, Republic of Korea

Department of Radiology

Yonsei University

© 2012 by Systems Molecular Radiology Lab. All right reserved.